Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Main menu


Banner (media):
Detail of Terry Courtyard

Midwest Macroeconomics Meeting

May 17-19, 2019

Conference Information

Thanks to all of the attendees for making this conference a success. It was our privilege to be your host, and we hope to see you back in Athens soon.

Slides for keynote addresses:


Program committee


  • Santanu Chatterjee (UGA) [email]
  • William D. Lastrapes (UGA) [email]

Selection committee

  • Berrak Bahadir (UNC at Greensboro)
  • Paul Gaggl (UNC at Charlotte)
  • Julio Garin (Claremont-McKenna College)
  • Martin Gervais (UGA)
  • Aspen Gorry (Clemson University)
  • Roozbeh Hosseini (UGA)
  • Kyungmin Kim (University of Miami)
  • Federico Mandelman (Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta)
  • Svetlana Pashchenko (UGA)